GREETINGS

A very brief note of explanation for my unforeseen absence
these past three months from my Blog site;  “BREATHE FREE”.

Let’s just say I’ve been unwillingly indisposed during this time. Some people, Medical Professionals as it turns out, might even say I was ill! And having recently acquired realistic insights into who I really am – instead of the Fantasy of whom I think I am – I really couldn’t object to that diagnosis.

However indisposed or ill, I may have been – they are all in the past – and I return with an eagerness of Mind and Spirit, to my Passion and most beloved endeavor.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

